## AUDUBON COUNTY SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES

May 20, 2025 Transfer Station Scale House Members Present: Hoegh, Murray, Grabill, Blum Members Absent: Schmidt Others Present: Tami Anderson

5:00 P.M. Motion by Blum to approve the agenda, second by Grabill. All voted Aye.

Motion by Murray to approve the minutes of the previous meeting, second by Grabill. All voted Aye

Motion by Murray to approve monthly expenditures, second by Blum. All voted Aye Motion by Grabill renew ICAP policy for 2025/2026, second by Blum. All voted Aye.

Motion by Murray to purchase a new desk for office, second by Grabill. All voted Aye.

Anderson updated Commission on operations & personnel. Updated Commission on door.

5:45 p.m. Motion by Grabill to adjourn, second by Murray. All voted Aye.

Approve:	Attest: