Economic Development

Audubon County consists of five incorporated towns; Audubon, Brayton, Exira, Gray and Kimballton. Our business community is made up of small, medium and large firms offering manufacturing, products and services. Audubon County offers tremendous potential growth for new business and business expansion through its availability of space, strong workforce and support services. Also Audubon and Cass counties have a joint development project at the I-80 interchange with Highway 71.

Business Directory

Click here to view some of our great businesses in our area.

Learn More >

News Report

Check out the latest happenings in Audubon County.

 Learn More >

Building & Sites

Looking for a site or building?

Learn More >