Transfer Station

Audubon County Transfer Station
(Formerly Know as Audubon County Sanitary Landfill)
1881 215th Street
Audubon, IA 50025

Director - Tami Anderson
Phone Number: 712-563-3589

Monday through Friday
8 AM to 4 PM
8 AM to Noon

***Winter Hours***
November thru March
Open First Saturday of the Month
8 AM to Noon

Tipping Fees

Commission Members

City of Audubon: Robert Sornson - Vice-Chairperson

Audubon County: Rick Thompson (Supervisor)

Audubon County: Mike Blum

City of Gray: Penny Schmidt - Chairperson

City of Kimballton: Jessica Hoegh